12 Armenian candidates participate in Netherlands local elections

The Dutch municipal elections will be held on 21 March 2018 in 335 municipalities in the Netherlands.

The following Armenians nominated their candidacy for the seat of the council: Armine Stepanyan, Arshak Mazlumyan, Gayane Hodler-Vardanyan, Maria Balast-Tataryan, Meri Van Eferik-Shaboyan, Nshan Sarijan, Robin Gelichi, Sepuh Abrahamyan, Sevak Gasparyan, Dalar Lazaryan, Talin Aregyan, Tavros Aslanyan.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.